Artists who have participated in our events

 Aya Aziz performing from her solo show "Eh Dah?"

Aya Aziz performing from her solo show "Eh Dah?"

Click on the links to check out the performers

THURSDAY, aPRIL 26TH,2018

Lauren Sullivan--Academic

Nandini Vehlo--DS Wildlife Biologist

Erik La Prade--Poet

Damien Olsen--Multimedia Artist

Wednesday, February 28th, 2018 @ The chipped cup

ROSA--Traditional Serbian Vocal Group with Aleksandra Denda, Shilpa Ananth, Astrid Kuljanic, Eleni Arapoglou  

Andrea Amanda--Venezuelan Mixed Media Artist

Molly Powers Gallagher--Screenwriter
DRIVING WITH YOUR EYES CLOSED!
Excerpt will be directed by Robert Stevenson
Performed by Vicky Finney, Molly Powers Gallagher, Sean Hinckle, Jessica Vera, plus one TBD

Thursday, January 25th, 2018

Patrick Thomas McCarthy--Author of VARIED LIVES

Jennifer Haley's NEIGHBORHOOD 3: REQUISITION OF DOOM--Director Kevin Ray and Projection Designer Michael Redman

John Walter--Creator of True Mirror

Stephen Lyons--Musician/Actor/Songwriter

Friday, November 10th, 2017 @ The Chipped Cup

Gloria Rosen--Actor/Playwright: A selection from her one-woman show LISTEN...CAN YOU HEAR ME NOW?
Mitchell Scott Lewis--Astrologer
Krystle Collins--Visual Artist

THURSDAY, OCTOBER 26TH, 2017

BOTANICAL SHAKESPEARE: AN ILLUSTRATED COMPENDIUM
By Gerit Quealy and Illsutrated by Sumie Hasegawa-Collins

Hank H. Kim, filmmaker

Mark Loewenstern, playwright

Jeffrey Greenberg, piano

A historical reading from 1851 Sacramento by our very own Megan Cooper

Thursday, July 27th, 2017

Elephant Run District--A selection from Martin Denton, Martin with Author and Performer Chris Harcum & Director Aimee Todoroff https://elephantrundistrict.org/

Vanisha Gould--Jazz Vocalist and Composer, featuring Tommy Holladay https://soundcloud.com/vanishagould

Sabrina Bianca Guillaume--Costume Designer http://www.sabrinabianca.com/

Evan Nachimson--Vocalist https://www.evannachimsonmusic.com/

Olive B. Persimmon--Author, Speaker, and Communication Coach https://www.olivepersimmon.com/unintentionally-celibate

OUR FIRST POP-UP! THURSDAY, JUNE 22, 2017

Hosted by The Brooklyn Workshop Gallery at 393 Hoyt St, Brooklyn

Signe Rudolfsen - http://seerue.com/

Luis D’Elias and members of LEDensemble - https://soundcloud.com/ledensemble

Rebecca Leigh Silverman - Craft bartender and historic culinary expert specializing in period hearthside cooking and libations.

THURSDAY, APRIL 27, 2017

John Mitchell - waitingforishtar.wordpress.com
Matthew Deming - barrettartists.com
Raquel Rivera - raquelriveramusic.com
Ward Yoshimoto - wardyoshimoto.com
A scene from a Revolutionary War era play by Mercy Otis Warren - Featuring: Geoffrey Owens, John D. Haggerty, Mim Granahan, Kate Konigisor, Joe Primavera, Virginia Thomas, Anna Savant, Anna Cody

THURSDAY, JANUARY 26, 2017

Kathleen Bennett Bastis - kathleenbennettbastis.com
EO Breton - facebook
Renata Hinrichs - renatahinrichs.com
Kemara Night - youtube
Ben Pologe - aboutpsychotherapy.com

THURSDAY, OCTOBER 27, 2016

Amani Ansari - Facebook
Aya Aziz - facebook
Cee Major Stephen - Soundcloud
Keith Beauchamp - Emmetttillstory.com
Megan Cooper, singer
Viktoriya Papayani - viktoriyapapayani.com

THURSDAY, JULY 28, 2016

Charles Osborne - charles-osborne.com
Silvery Ghosts - silveryghosts.com
Bash Back, (Fyodor Pavlov - artist, Lawrence Gullo - writer/graphic designer & Kelsey Hercs - writer) - bashback.tumblr.com
Brian McCafferty - brianmccaffertyworks.com
Annette Homann - annettehomann.com

THURSDAY, APRIL 28, 2016

J. Boyett - jboyett.net
Kait Burrier - LinkedIn
Lia Chang - liachang.com
Ana Maria Delgado - anamariadelgado.com
Mark Gering, painter
Cherette M. White - Facebook
Featuring: David White, trombone and Nick Consul, piano

THURSDAY, JANUARY 28, 2016

Phillip Burke - facebook  - featuring: Brittany N. WilliamsLenny Thomas Lynette R. Freeman
Killy Dwyer - Kellybdwyer.com
David Goldman - davidgoldmanphoto.com
Ron Jean-Gilles - Tumblr
Cheryl Royce, actor/writer
Alyce Mott's Victor Herbert Renaissance Project Live  - featuring: Bray WilkinsDavid Seatter & Angela Christine Smith

THURSDAY, OCTOBER 29, 2015

Francis Estrada - francisestrada.com
Katherine Gooch-Breault - facebook
Marissa Levien - marissalevien.weebly.com
Yibin Li - yibinli.com
Joe Pan - joepan.com
Stu Richel - Youtube
Mark Shock- markshockmusic.com  

THURSDAY, jULY 23, 2015

Shelley Adelson, painter - Pinterest
Greg Brophy, photographer - gregbrophy.com
Tim Cusack, actor/dancer - Theatre Askew
Mark Golamco, musician - markgolamcomusic.com
Vikas Menon, poet - Poets House
Joyce Miller, memoirist - McSweeney's