Click on the links to check out the performers

thursday, January 26, 2017

Kathleen Bennett Bastis - kathleenbennettbastis.com
EO Breton - facebook
Renata Hinrichs - renatahinrichs.com
Kemara Night - youtube
Ben Pologe - aboutpsychotherapy.com

thursday, october 27, 2016

Amani Ansari - Facebook
Aya Aziz - facebook
Cee Major Stephen - Soundcloud
Keith Beauchamp - Emmetttillstory.com
Megan Cooper, singer
Viktoriya Papayani - viktoriyapapayani.com

thursday, july 28, 2016

Charles Osborne, playwright
Silvery Ghosts, musician
Bash Back, online comic (Fyodor Pavlov - artist, Lawrence Gullo - writer/graphic designer & Kelsey Hercs - writer)
Brian McCafferty, painter
Annette Homann, violinist

thursday, april 28, 2016

J. Boyett. writer
Kait Burrier, poet
Lia Chang, filmmaker/actor/photographer/multi-platform journalist
Ana Maria Delgado, conceptual artist
Mark Gering, painter
Cherette M. White, singer
Featuring: David White, trombone and Nick Consul, piano

thursday, january 28, 2016

Phillip Burke - facebook  - featuring: Brittany N. Williams, Lenny Thomas & Lynette R. Freeman
Killy Dwyer - Kellybdwyer.com
David Goldman - davidgoldmanphoto.com
Ron Jean-Gilles - Tumblr
Cheryl Royce, actor/writer
Alyce Mott's Victor Herbert Renaissance Project Live  - featuring: Bray Wilkins, David Seatter & Angela Christine Smith

THURSDAY, OCTOBER 29, 2015

Francis Estrada - francisestrada.com
Katherine Gooch-Breault - facebook
Marissa Levien - marissalevien.weebly.com
Yibin Li - yibinli.com
Joe Pan - joepan.com
Stu Richel - Youtube
Mark Shock- markshockmusic.com  

Shelley Adelson, painter - Pinterest
Greg Brophy, photographer - gregbrophy.com
Tim Cusack, actor/dancer - Theatre Askew
Mark Golamco, musician - markgolamcomusic.com
Vikas Menon, poet - Poets House
Joyce Miller, memoirist - McSweeney's